PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | SPRING 2019

PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | SPRING 2019

Dates: Friday, 3/22/2019 – Sunday, 3/24/2019 (Friday—Local Teams Only)
Deadline: Friday, 3/1/2019
Location: Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex
 
READ MORE

PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | FALL 2018

PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | FALL 2018

Dates: Friday, September 21 – Sunday, September 23, 2018 (Friday – Local Teams Only)
Deadline: Friday, September 7, 2018
Location: Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex
 
READ MORE

PAO 3v3 SUMMERCUP | SUMMER 2018

PAO 3v3 SUMMERCUP | SUMMER 2018

Dates: Saturday, July 21 – Sunday, July 22, 2018
Team Entry Fee: Free
 
READ MORE

PAO 3v3 WINTERCUP | WINTER 2019

PAO 3v3 WINTERCUP | WINTER 2019

Dates: Friday, January 25 – Sunday, January 27, 2019
NOTE: Early-bird discount of $50 per team. Must register and PAY before 12/11/18 to get the discount.
 
READ MORE