PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | FALL 2018

PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | FALL 2018

Dates: Friday, September 21 – Sunday, September 23, 2018 (Friday – Local Teams Only)
Deadline: Friday, September 7, 2018
Location: Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex
 
READ MORE

PAO 3v3 WINTERCUP | WINTER 2018

PAO 3v3 WINTERCUP | WINTER 2018

Dates: Friday, January 26 – Sunday, January 28, 2018
NOTE: Early-bird discount of $200 (reg. $225) per team. Must register and PAY before 12/15/17 to get the discount.
 
READ MORE

PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | SPRING 2018

PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | SPRING 2018

Dates: Friday, March 23—Sunday, March 25, 2018 (Friday—Local Teams Only)
Deadline: Thursday, March 1, 2018
Location: Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex
 
READ MORE

PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | FALL 2017

PAO INTERNATIONAL SUPERCUP | FALL 2017

Dates: Friday, September 22 – Sunday, September 24 2017 (Friday – Local Teams Only)
Deadline: Friday, September 1, 2017
 
READ MORE