fall Training
& Open Gyms

Private Lessons!

Guided skills, the best way to learn is one-on-one private lessons! Private Lessons are scheduled and conducted by National Technical Director, Sasa A. Vasiljevic. We also offer semi-private lessons for two, click the button to view more information.

Training Dates

$20/Session if paying A La Carte

$10/Session (Total of $100) if Signing up for all 10 Sessions

PAO USA VB Fall Training Program combines 2 intense parts of volleyball training: technical and physical.  Technical portion will give the athlete an opportunity to learn, refine, and develop fundamental skills execution and understanding. Physical portion will ensure the athlete is receiving adequate cardio-vascular exertion through ladder drills, box jumps, and various body weight and speed/agility exercises. PAO USA VB focus with the Fall Training Program is to provide the athletes with the feeling of accomplishment and confidence.  PAO USA VB National Technical Director, Sasa A. Vasiljevic, has always said: “True gains happen in the off-season, when no one is looking.”

Date

Tuesday, September 10,2019

Thursday, September 12,2019

Tuesday, September 17,2019

Thursday, September 19,2019

Tuesday, September 24,2019

Thursday, September 26,2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Thursday, October 3,2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 10,2019

Age Group

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

Time

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

*high school players that did not make their high school teams are allowed to attend

Open Gyms

$10/Session

PAO USA VB Fall Open Gyms are designed for players of all levels of play.  Athletes will participate in small group (3v3 & 4v4) and large group (5v5 & 6v6) games.  PAO USA VB focus with the fall open gyms sessions is to give the players an opportunity to play volleyball and develop their reading abilities, ball control, and game play execution.

Date

Monday, September 9,2019

Wednesday, September 11,2019

Monday, September 16,2019

Wednesday, September 18,2019

Monday, September 23,2019

Wednesday, September 25,2019

Monday, September 30,2019

Wednesday, October 2,2019

Monday, October 7,2019

Wednesday, October 9,2019

Age Group

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

U11 – U14

Time

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

*high school players that did not make their high school teams are allowed to attend

Location

Olympia Athletics & Events Centre (indoor turf)
49 Lawrence St
St Charles, MO 63301

Do You Have any Questions?

Feel free to contact us with any questions about open gym times.